Watch SpaceX’s last 2020 launch of 2020 with CFACT LIVE!


We’ve all got our 2020 stories to tell but for America in space 2020 has been glorious.

Watch SpaceX launch a classified military satellite on a REUSABLE Falcon 9 rocket, possibly in minutes.  WATCH NOW

SpaceX is targeting Thursday, December 17 at 9:45 a.m. EST for launch of the NROL-108 mission, which will launch from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida. Friday’s three-hour launch window closes at 12:00 p.m. EST, or 17:00 UTC, and a backup launch opportunity is available on Friday, December 18 with a three-hour launch window opening at 9:00 a.m. EST, or 14:00 UTC. Falcon 9’s first stage booster previously supported launch of SpaceX’s 19th and 20th cargo resupply missions to the International Space Station, a Starlink mission, and the SAOCOM 1B mission. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on Landing Zone 1 at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida.

Let's block ads! (Why?)



* This article was originally published here
HELP STOP THE SPREAD OF FAKE NEWS!

SHARE our articles and like our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter!




Post a Comment

0 Comments